Testing Photos in the New Background

Solemn

A farmer lost in thought in the Aloe Vera fields in Amrita University. I was actually required to photograph the harvest of Aloe Vera for documenting the ever increasing work of Center for Environmental Sciences in our college. I took it as a very good oppertunity to take some portraits of the farmers. Contrary to my assumptions, most people did not like being photographed and so I had to stand a good distance away from them while taking pictures. I ended up cropping almost all of them, and so there goes my chances of taking a high resolution print.

I applied a warming filter on this picture as an after thought in Photoshop. I need to hire someone to tell me to stop when I overdo post processing.

Smile needs no color

The Perpetual Wink

Leave a Reply

